End of Year Competition Results 2011

Tonight was our end of year night where the aggregate score winners from throughout the year were first announced:

A Grade Print – John Hadfield
A Grade EDI – Teddy Tan
B Grade Print – Rosie Hughes
B Grade EDI – Rosie Hughes

Members had submitted their best images from throughout the year, judged in this case by our former president, Pete Davies:

Mono Prints

3rd: Anne DiCarlo – Looking Up
2nd: Dave Sumner – Another World
1st: Andy Armitage – Three Canoes

Andy Armitage - Three Canoes

Open Prints

3rd: Andy Armitage – Coca Cola
2nd: Andy Armitage – Red Umbrella
1st: Ray Anderson – Violet Sabre

Ray Anderson - Violet Sabre

Electronic Digital Images(EDI)

3rd: David Burton – Fun or Torture
2nd: Vicki Moritz – Life Goes By – The Glen
1st: Vicki Moritz – Moet

Vicki Moritz - Moet

As our outgoing president, Pete also announced the winners of the “End of the Line” President’s Trophy with the winner announced as

Fred Seeber – End of the Hills Line

Fred Seeber - End of the Hills Line

Thank you to all that came to support the evening and especially all that took part.