Waverley Camera Club

End of Year Results for 2012

by on Dec.04, 2012, under Competitions

Tonight was our end of year night where the aggregate score winners from throughout the year were announced:

A Grade Print – Vicki Moritz
A Grade EDI – Vicki Moritz
B Grade Print – Ian Haley
B Grade EDI – Felix Shparberg

Members had also submitted their best images from throughout the year, judged in this case by Landon Abbott and Stuart De Silva from S M L XL- Photographic Print Bureau.

Mono Prints

3rd: Rosie Hughes – Pyramid at the Louvre
2nd: Vicki Moritz – Yarra-bank Winter
1st: Paul Spence – The Pinnacles

Paul Spence - The Pinnacles

Open Prints

3rd: Vicki Moritz – Evening at Blackrock
2nd: Ron Weatherhead – Love Birds
1st: Leif Andersen – Sunrise Wannaka Tree

Leif Andersen - Sunrise, Wanaka Tree

Electronic Digital Images(EDI)

2nd: Andy Armitage – Packing Up
1st: Paul Spence – Cat Bay

Paul Spence - Cat Bay

Ian Hansen, our outgoing president, announced the winner of the "Bugs / Creepy Crawlies" President's Trophy being:

Michelle Golden – Creepy Crawlie Big Claws Big Wings

Michelle Golden - Creepy Crawlie Big Claws Big Wings

Thank you to all that came to support the evening and especially all that took part.

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Waverley Camera Club Inc.
Incorporated Association number A0023863S